LOCAL VOCALZ

A lively mixed voice choir with groups in Hayle and Falmouth singing a wide range of music to suit all tastes!

Local Vocalz Logo 1

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th August - First rehearsal of term (Falmouth)

 

Monday 3rd Sept - First rehearsal of term (Hayle)

 

Saturday 8th September - BBC1 Songs of Praise recording at Paul Church, near Penzance

6.30pm to 9.30pm. Let Neil know if you would like to take part.

 

Musicals concert 2 - Date/time/venue to be confirmed

 

Festival of Remembrance/CD launch - Date and time to be confirmed

 

Half term in October - No rehearsals, week beginning 22nd October

 

Saturday 3rd November - Poppy Concert, 7.30pm, Philack Church

 

Saturday 1st December - 2.00pm - Tate Gallery, St Ives (Inside)

 

Date to be confirmed - Christmas music at Trelissick

 

Monday 17th December - Last Hayle rehearsal of term

 

Wednesday 19th December - Last Falmouth rehearsal of term

 

Friday 21st December - Christmas Cracker Concert - Falmouth, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Cracker Concert - Penzance, 7.30pm

 

2019

 

Monday 7th January - First Rehearsal of term (Hayle)

 

Wednesday 9th January - First rehearsal of term (Falmouth)

 

May - French tour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diary dates 2018/19